vhcb

People's Choice Award 2015



vhcb2

People's Choice Award 2014


Come In and Meet
Our All Starz Staff



stephanie

Stephanie

( Owner / Stylist )

stephanie@starz-salon.com



tara

Tara

( Owner / Stylist )

I love being a stylist and have been one for 15 years.
As a Graduate from SFCC Cosmetology School, I am
very passionate about my work. I'm creative in my
own way when it comes to profession, although I am
also well trained. I continue my education with attending
the latest cosmetology seminars held through out the
country. While keeping my eyes open to the public, and
the entertainment industry, I try to stay ahead of the
latest trends, styles, cuts, and color.

My burning desire was to team up with the best in the
industry that Highlands County has to offer, and build a
dynamic team of professionals, that are passionate about
their work as well, and to offer one stop shopping from
head to toe; thus creating " Starz Salon and Spa"

I am very active and have a wonderful supporting husband,
Dwaine, and 3 of the most wonderful children a loving
mother could dream for. My key to success is ......

" Live for the moment, but plan for the future. "

tara@starz-salon.com



amy

Amy

( Stylist )

amy@starz-salon.com



Valezka

Valezka

( Nail Technician )

I used to do Nails as a hobby, and then I realized
that I wanted to become a Professional Nail Tech, and
so i did. I went to the Health and Beauty Academy School
in Orlando Fla in 2009. My 5 years experience as a Nail
Tech has been wonderful. I can really say that I love
what I do. I really enjoy making my customers happy and
exceeding their expectations. I am happily married to an
amazing and supportive husband. I am in love with my career
and very Happy to be a part of the Starz Family.

valezka@starz-salon.com



Ashley

Ashley

( Stylist )

Graduated S.F.C.C. 3 years experience.
Specializes in Cuts, Colors, Highlights,
Updos, and Keratin Treatments

ashley@starz-salon.com



Marissa

Marissa

( Stylist )

marissa@starz-salon.com



McKenzie

McKenzie

( Stylist )

mckenzie@starz-salon.com



Claudia

Claudia

( Aesthetician )

I have been licensed for 5 years. I take pride with
every service always making my clients feel relaxed
and leaving the Salon feeling more Confident and Beautiful.
I have done freelance makeup for numerous weddings, homecoming,
and photo shoots. I'm always seeking continued education so
that I can expand my services in the field that I love.
I'm very excited and honored to join the Starz Team and
looking forward to growing my business.

claudia@starz-salon.com



Monica

Monica

monica@starz-salon.com


Kirsten

Kirsten

kirsten@starz-salon.com


( Return to Homepage )